top of page
logo_yoga_BW.png
boxe fitness.JPG

FITNESS BOXING

This course, offered in partnership with INSTINCT MARTIAL, is an interesting complement to the practice of Yoga. Whether you are a novice or more experienced, theCardioboxing trainingwill develop your strength and muscular endurance. You will find many benefits from including Cardioboxe in your Yoga routine!

LEVEL: Active

BENEFITS

  • Develop strength and muscular endurance

  • Improves the cardiovascular system

  • Complement to the practice of Yoga

BEAT BOXE

Beat Boxing is a fusion of boxing and fitness where participants perform boxing combinations driven by music. Every punch and movement is guided by rhythm, creating a captivating experience and letting off steam while working on endurance and strength.

BEAT CARDIO

Beat Cardio is a course focused on improving cardiovascular and muscular endurance and very good for weight loss. Through bodyweight exercises and intense cardio sequences, participants burn calories and strengthen their core, all while having fun to upbeat music.

CROSS TRAINING

Cross Training is a dynamic workout that combines functional, cardiovascular and muscular exercises. Suitable for all levels, it improves strength, endurance and flexibility. Each session offers a unique challenge, strengthening the ability to perform daily tasks. Ideal for complete and harmonious physical development.

bottom of page

top of page
logo_yoga_BW.png
boxe fitness.JPG

BOXE FITNESS

Ce cours, offert en partenariat avec INSTINCT MARTIAL, est un complément intéressant à la pratique du Yoga. Que vous soyez novice ou plus expérimenté, l'entraînement le volet Boxe Fitness saura développer votre force et votre endurance musculaire. Vous retrouverez de nombreux bienfaits à inclure ces cours à votre routine d'entraînement ! 

NIVEAU: Actif

BIENFAITS

  • Développe force et endurance musculaire

  • Améliore le système cardio-vasculaire

  • Remise en forme

BEAT BOXE

Plongez dans l'énergie de notre cours signature BEAT BOXE, où musique et mouvements de boxe se synchronisent pour une séance cardio brûlante. C'est la parfaite alliance entre exercice et amusement, accessible à tous. C’est plus qu'un cours, c'est une révolution du bien-être avec la boxe fitness. 

BEAT CARDIO

BEAT CARDIO est notre hymne à l'entraînement au poids du corps. Sans besoin d'équipement, découvrez la puissance et la liberté de mouvements qui utilisent le poids de votre corps pour sculpter, tonifier et améliorer votre endurance cardiovasculaire. Disponible partout, pour tous, Beat Cardio fitness est l'entraînement qui s'adapte à vous. 

CROSS TRAINING

Notre programme CROSS TRAINING est l'endurance réinventée. Avec du matériel fonctionnel et des séquences variées, chaque session est un nouveau défi pour l’ensemble de votre corps et votre esprit. Améliorez la perte de poids et votre endurance, tonifiez votre silhouette et vivez la transformation à chaque circuit. C'est votre engagement personnel vers l'excellence physique. 

bottom of page